Home | About Us | News | Information | Advocacy | Research&Activity | Networks | IAPA | Submit Reports  
Judging Process
for the 2nd IAPA
  2014 Insitute for Public art-Research Network Meeting will be held in Fine Arts College Shanghai University  
  The 2nd International Public Art Award will be held in Shanghai  
  The 7 jurors for this year  
  "What is the Fine Public Art?"

The 7 jurors for this year are:

Rhana Devenport
the Director of the Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki in Aotearoa New Zealand, writer and curator.

Wang Dawei,
The dean of College of Fine Arts Shanghai University, Professor.

Ute Metea Bauer,
the Founding Director of Centre for Contemporary Art Singapore and a Professor at Nanyang Technological University (NTU). 

Jay Pather,
Professor at University of Cape Town of South Africa, curator, director.

Bill Kelley,
educator and an independent curator

Chelsea Haines,
writer and an Independent Curator

Pooja Sood,
a curator and founding member/ Director of Khoj International artists' Association.


© 2012-2013 Copyright are reserved by IPA.